2 Weeks.

Hello to whoever reads this.

This is like my personal vent session so I apologize in advance.

Anyways, 2 Weeks.

2 Weeks since you moved your stuff out.

Not going to lie to you guys, it is definitely hard seeing someone you love so much end up moving all her stuff out and calling it quits to your long relationship. Something I never thought I’d have to endure.

After all these 2 weeks have sucked and I start to realize what is happening. I’m coping with it. I don’t know how. Maybe because my friends are the real mvps. My next goal is to not text. I’ve been texting and hoping for a response. It’s only been bringing me down.

Just hope she is happy and being the best she can be for herself.

Leave a Reply

