Monachopsis… 

Monachopsis- ” n. the subtle but persistent feeling of being out of place, as maladapted to your surroundings as a seal on a beach—lumbering, clumsy, easily distracted, huddled in the company of other misfits, unable to recognize the ambient roar of your intended habitat, in which you’d be fluidly, brilliantly, effortlessly at. ”  

On that topic, that’s how my life has felt recently. I was doing extremely well with everything, life, the break up, work. Until today/tonight. Had a mini anxiety attack, first one in 2 weeks.

I just need to make a vow of not to check their social media.. 1 I feel psychotic. 2 I need to let this shit go.
To my readers that follow my blog or people that read this off my twitter. Thank you for sticking with me thru my toughest times. I am really hoping this warm weather brings my spirits up and changes my outlook on the dating world or just keeps giving me more positive movements.

Also, next plans for life is. Snapchat geofilters. I’m going to create a geofilter towards my “photography” business. Hope to get some likes on FB and all that jazz. Might even make a side page off this blog to have dedicated to my photography side. If that’s even possible!
Take care readers. Hope to have a more exciting post next time… also, this was done on my phone this time, next time I’ll edit it on my computer.

-Chris

Leave a Reply

