EXCITING BEGINNINGS, FUTURE

Hello people that stumbled this lol. It’s been over a month since my last post. I think I need to get into this a little bit more.. 
 

Since my last post, I’ve been to Florida. Hiking. Photography, Yard work. It’s been crazy!
First off, Florida was amazing, took a flight out of Boston. Got to hang out with my buddy and his girlfriend for the weekend. It was amazing! 

Hiking wise, I’ve only did little “hills”. I take on Mount greylock Sunday morning / afternoon so that should be exciting!!

Photography, well I’ve done some nature things, and recently did some skateboard photography. Pretty cool how it works out!

Yard work, well I doubled my garden and started to plant grass seed! I am incredibly happy on how my yard is coming. Going from overgrown to bare bones back to normal is a process in itself.

I hope to be back on here soon for some stories.. hope to have my next post be about my hike!!!

OH! I’M GOING TO PORTUGAL IN 2018!

Take care everyone, and remember. Keep smiling!

-Chris

Leave a Reply

